Bill Lowry
Superintendent/PreK 2 Principal
blowry@usd431.net
 
 

Bonnie Smith
District Clerk
bsmith@usd431.net

 

Doreen Schultz
District Secretary
dschultz@usd431.net

 

Sandy Becker
Powerschool Administrator
sbecker@usd431.net
 
 

Kerry Mooney
District Technology Coordinator
kmooney@usd431.net
 
 

Becky Andereck
Integration Technology
bandereck@usd431.net
 
 

Steve Hopkins
Supervisor of Building and Grounds
shopkins@usd431.net
 
 

Stacy Dolechek
District Nurse
sdolechek@usd431.net