Bill Lowry
 Superintendent of Schools
 blowry@usd431.net
 
 

 Sandi Becker
 PowerSchool Administrator
 sbecker@usd431.net
 
 

 Becky Andereck
 Integration Technology
 bandereck@usd431.net



 
 

 Bonnie Smith
 District Clerk
 bsmith@usd431.net 
 


 Steve Hopkins
 Supervisor of Building & Grounds
 shopkins@usd431.net
 
 

 Stacy Dolechek
 District Nurse
 sdolechek@usd431.net

 
 

 Andria Menges
 District Secretary
 amenges@usd431.net
 


 Kerry Mooney
 District Technology Coordinator
 kmooney@usd431.net