Joel Mason
Principal
jmason@usd431.net
 
 

Matt Shultz
Asst. Principal/ A.D.
mshultz@usd431.net
 
 

Amanda Brack
Student Advisor/
 Guidance Dept.
abrack@usd431.net
 
 

Karen Hickel
Secretary
khickel@usd431.net
 
 


Secretary
@usd431.net
 
 

Karla Reisner
Family and Consumer
Science Teacher
kreisner@usd431.net
 
 

Mark Berends
Industrial Arts Teacher
mberends@usd431.net
 
 

Matt Koelsch
Social Studies Teacher
mkoelsch@usd431.net
 
 

Ashley Shultz
Social Studies Teacher
ashultz@usd431.net



 
 

Bruce Cooper
Science/Drivers Ed Teacher
bcooper@usd431.net

 
 

London Reif
Science Teacher
lreif@usd431.net
 
 

Christina Lamoureaux
Art/Graphic Design Teacher
clamoureaux@usd431.net

 
 

Carrie Feist
Language Arts/
Yearbook Teacher
cfeist@usd431.net
 
 

Marion Oborny
Language Arts/Debate/
Forensics Teacher
moborny@usd431.net
 
 

Addie Billinger
Language Arts/ Video
Productions Teacher
abillinger@usd431.net
 
 

Tammy Steinert
Computer Applications
Teacher
tsteinert@usd431.net
 
 

Jennifer Steinert
Business Teacher
jsteinert@usd431.net
 
 

Diane Harmon
At-Risk
dharmon@usd431.net
 
 

Marcia Williams
Math Teacher
mwilliams@usd431.net
 
 

Kolton Cook
Math Teacher
kocook@usd431.net
 
 

Daniel Schmidt
P.E. Teacher
dschmidt@usd431.net
 
 

Zach Baird
P.E. Teacher
zbaird@usd431.net
 
 

Denise Boone
School Psychologist
dboone@usd431.net
 
 

Diana Zecha
Special Services Teacher
dzecha@usd431.net
 
 

Virginia Debes
Special Services Aide
vdebes@usd431.net

 

Samantha Teri
Special Services Aide
steri@usd431.net
 
 

Kelly Maneth
Special Services Aide
kmaneth@usd431.net
 
 

Martha Wondra 
Special Services Gifted Teacher
mwondra@usd431.net
 
 

Donna Bates
Gifted Para
dbates@usd431.net
 
 

Steve Stephens
Custodian
sstephens@usd431.net