Joel Mason
 Principal
 jmason@usd431.net
 


 Maggie Robinson
 Secretary
 mrobinson@usd431.net

 Mark Berends
 Industrial Arts Teacher
 mberends@usd431.net
 


 Bruce Cooper
 Science/Drivers Ed Teacher
 bcooper@usd431.net
 


 Carrie Feist
 Language Arts/Yearbook Teacher
 cfeist@usd431.net
 


 Tammy Steinert
 Computer Applications Teacher
 tsteinert@usd431.net
 


 Marcia Williams
 Math Teacher
 mwilliams@usd431.net
 


 Zach Baird
 P.E. Teacher
 zbaird@usd431.net
 


 Virginia Debes
 Special Services Para
 vdebes@usd431.net
 


 Donna Bates
 Gifted Para
 dbates@usd431.net

   


 Matthew Shultz
 Asst. Principal/A.D.
 mshultz@usd431.net
 


 Karen Hickel
 Secretary
 khickel@usd431.net
 


 Matt Koelsch
 Social Studies Teacher
 mkoelsch@usd431.net
 


 London Reif
 Science Teacher
 lreif@usd431.net
 


 Marion Oborny
 Language Arts/Debate/Forensics Teacher
 moborny@usd431.net
 


 Jennifer Steinert
 Business Teacher
 jsteinert@usd431.net


 Kolten Cook
 Math Teacher
 kocook@usd431.net

 



  Diana Zecha
 Special Services Teacher
 dzecha@usd431.net
 


 Samantha Teri
 Special Services Para
 steri@usd431.net
 


 Denise Boone
 School Psychologist
 dboone@usd431.net



 Amanda Brack
 Student Advisor/Guidance Dept.
 abrack@usd431.net
 


 Karla Reisner
 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
 kreisner@usd431.net



 Ashley Shultz
 Social Studies Teacher
 ashultz@usd431.net


 


 
 Christina Lamoureaux
 Art/Graphic Design Teacher
 clamoureaux@usd431.net
 


 Addie Billinger
 Language Arts/Video Production Teacher
  abillinger@usd431.net
 


 Diane Harmon
 At-Risk
 dharmon@usd431.net
 


 Daniel Schmidt
 P.E. Teacher
 dschmidt@usd431.net


 Steve Stephens
 Custodian
 sstephens@usd431.net
 


 Martha Wondra
 Special Services Gifted Teacher
 mwondra@usd431.net
 
 


 Kelly Maneth
 Special Services Para
 kmaneth@usd431.net