Alan Charles
 Principal
 acharles@usd431.net
 
 

 Sherri Donovan
 Aide
 sdonovan@usd431.net
 
 

 Shelly Hanzlick
 4th Grade Teacher
 shanzlick@usd431.net
 


 Joan Schmidt
 3rd Grade Teacher
 joschmidt@usd431.net
 


 Renita Schremmer
 Title Reading
 rschremmer@usd431.net
 


 Tedi Lacey
 Library
 tlacey@usd431.net
 



 Joseph Doze
 Aide
 jdoze@usd431.net

   

 


 Amy Haxton
 Secretary
 ahaxton@usd431.net
 


 Debra Lewis
 Vocal Music Teacher
 dlewis@usd431.net
 


 Carla Richards
 4th Grade Teacher
 crichards@usd431.net
 


 Krisa Schneider
 3rd Grade Teacher
 kubelaker@usd431.net
 

  
 Custodian
 
 


 Aaron Scott
 School Psychologist
 ascott@usd431.net
 



 Melissa Hipp
 Special Services Para
 mhipp@usd431.net


   

 


 Marie Glynn
 Aide
 mglynn@usd431.net
 


 Tim Schremmer
 P.E./Health Teacher
 tschremmer@usd431.net
 


 Denise Zink
 4th Grade Teacher
 dzink@usd431.net
 


 Tammy Sanders
 3rd Grade Teacher
 tsanders@usd431.net


 Rose Debes
 Special Services
 rdebes@usd431.net
 


 Leonard Kaiser
 Counselor
 lkaiser@usd431.net