Alan Charles
Principal
acharles@usd431.net
 
 

Amy Haxton
Secretary
ahaxton@usd431.net
 
 

Ruth Brown
AM Secretary
rbrown@usd431.net
 
 

Celia Webb
PM Secretary
cwebb@usd431.net
 


Marie Glynn
Aide
mglynn@usd431.net 
 
 

Sherri Donovan
Aide
sdonovan@usd431.net
 
 

Rhonda Boxberger
2nd Grade Teacher
rboxberger@usd431.net

 

Megan Husted
2nd Grade Teacher
mhusted@usd431.net

 

Chris Nachtman
2nd Grade Teacher
cnachtman@usd431.net
 
 

Krisa Schneider
3rd Grade Teacher
kschneider@usd431.net
 
 

Joan Schmidt
3rd Grade Teacher
jschmidt@usd431.net

 

Ashley Dome
3rd Grade teacher
adome@usd431.net

 

Shelly Hanzlick
4th grade Teacher
shanzlick@usd431.net
 
 

Denise Zink
4th Grade Teacher
dzink@usd431.net
 
 

Carla Richards
4th Grade Teacher
crichards@usd431.net
 
 

Tammy Sanders
5th Grade Teacher
tsanders@usd431.net
 
 

Andrea Dolezal
5th Grade Teacher
adolezal@usd431.net
 
 

Diane Applegate
5th Grade Teacher
dapplegate@usd431.net
 


Debra Lewis
Vocal Music
dlewis@usd431.net
 
 

Sara Reichuber
5th Grade Instrmental Music
sreichuber@usd431.net
 
 

Tim Schremmer
PE /Health Teacher
tschremmer@usd431.net
 


Renita Schremmer
Title Reading
rschremmer@usd431.net 
 


Brigett Schneweis
Title Math
bschneweis@usd431.net 
 
 

Leonard Kaiser
Counselor
lkaiser@usd431.net
 
 

Aaron Scott
School Psychologist
ascott@usd431.net
 
 

Rose Debes
Special Services
rdebes@usd431.net
 
 

Janet Andereck
Special Services Aide
jandereck@usd431.net
 
 

Tedi Lacey
Library
tlacey@usd431.net
 


Sally Brown
Aide
sbrown@usd431.net 
 
 

Christi Henry
Aide
chenry@usd431.net