Pat Reinhardt
Principal
preinhardt@usd431.net
 
 

Patty Quade
Secretary
pquade@usd431.net
 
 

Ruth Brown
Secretary
rbrown@usd431.net
 
 

Michael Quade
Computer Teacher/Technology
mquade@usd431.net
 
 

Leslie Klug
6th Math/Social Studies Teacher
lklug@usd431.net
 
 

Shari Blase
6th/8th Language Arts Teacher
sblase@usd431.net
 
 

Kody Cook
7th/8th Math/ Stem Teacher
kcook@usd431.net
 
 

Joe Cotten
7th/8th Social Studies Teacher
jcotten@usd431.net
 
 

Bob Rome
6th/7th Science/Stem Teacher
brome@usd31.net
 
 

Karisa Cowan
7th Language Arts/ 8th Earth
Science/ Stem Teacher
kcowan@usd431.net
 
 

Susan Lowry
Title Reading
slowry@usd431.net

 

Christie Brungardt
Art Teacher
cbrungardt@usd431.net
 
 

Cindy Wilborn
Wellness Teacher
cwilborn@usd431.net
 
 

Zach Baird
7th/8th P.E. Teacher
zbaird@usd431.net
 
 

Kyle Haxton
P.E. Teacher
khaxton@usd431.net
 
 

Crista Robinson
Title Math
crobinson@usd431.net
 
 

Debra Lewis
General Music/Vocal Teacher
dlewis@usd431.net
 
 

Sara Reichuber
Instrumental Music Teacher
sreichuber@usd431.net
 
 

Denise Boone
School Psychologist
dboone@usd431.net
 
 

Kyle Jeffery
Special Services Teacher
kjeffery@usd431.net
 
 

Bob Brungardt
Special Services Teacher
bbrungardt@usd431.net

 
 

Sandy Martin
Special Services Para
smartin@usd431.net
 
 

Lana Kephart
Special Services Para
lkephart@usd431.net
 
 

Sally McGinty
Special Services Para
smcginty@usd431.net
 
 

Teri Doze
Library
tdoze@usd431.net

 

Martha Wondra
Gifted Teacher
mwondra@usd431.net
 
 

Leonard Kaiser
Councselor
lkaiser@usd431.net