Pat Reinhardt
 Principal
 preinhardt@usd431.net
 


 Tammy Irvin
 5th Grade Teacher
 tirvin@usd431.net
 


 Jason Ingram
 Technology/Mathematics Teacher
 jingram@usd431.net
 


 Kody Cook
 7th/8th Math Teacher
 kcook@usd431.net


 Karisa Cowan
 7th Language Arts/8th Earth Science
  kcowan@usd431.net
 


 Cindy Wilborn
 Wellness Teacher
 cwilborn@usd431.net
 


 Debra Lewis
 General Music/Vocal Teacher
 dlewis@usd431.net
 


 Bob Brungardt
 Special Services Teacher
 bbrungardt@usd431.net


 Sally McGinty
 Special Services Para
 smcginty@usd431.net
 


 Leonard Kaiser
 Counselor
 lkaiser@usd431.net
 


 Martha Wondra
 Special Services Gifted Teacher
 mwondra@usd431.net
   

 


 Patty Quade
 Secretary
 pquade@usd431.net
 


 Andrea Dolezal
 5th Grade Teacher
 adolezal@usd431.net
 


 Leslie Klug
 6th Math/Social Studies Teacher
 lklug@usd431.net
 


 Joe Cotten
 7th/8th Social Studies Teacher
 jcotten@usd431.net
 


 Susan Lowry
 Title Reading
 slowry@usd431.net
 


 Zach Baird
 7th/8th P.E. Teacher
 zbaird@usd431.net
 


 Kaleb Feist
 Instrumental Music Teacher
 kfeist@usd431.net
 


 Lana Kephart
 Special Services Para
 lkephart@usd431.net
 


 Janet Andereck
 Special Services Para
 jandereck@usd431.net
 


 Denise Boone
 School Psychologist
 dboone@usd431.net
   
   

 


 Ruth Brown
 Secretary
 rbrown@usd431.net

 


 Desiree Bushell
 5th Grade Teacher
 dbushell@usd431.net
 


 Shari Blase
 6th/8th Language Arts Teacher
 sblase@usd431.net
 


 Bob Rome
 6th/7th Science Teacher
 brome@usd431.net
 


 Christie Brungardt
 Art Teacher
 cbrungardt@usd431.net
 


 Kyle Haxton
 P.E. Teacher
 khaxton@usd431.net
 


 Kyle Jeffery
 Special Services Teacher
 kjeffrey@usd431.net
 


 Sandy Martin
 Special Services Para
 smartin@usd431.net
 


 Sara Ward
 Special Services Para
 sward@usd431.net
 


 Teri Doze
 Library
 tdoze@usd431.net