Bill Lowry
Superintendent/PreK-2
Principal
blowry@usd431.net
 
 

Pat Reinhardt
PreK-2 Principal
preinhardt@usd431.net
 
 

Pam Stetler
Secretary
pstetler@usd431.net
 
 

Celia Webb
Secretary
cwebb@usd431.net

 

Stacy Lewis
Social Worker
slewis@usd431.net
 
 

Aaron Scott
School Psychologist
ascott@usd431.net
 
 

Michelle Kaiser
3 yr old Preschool Teacher
mkaiser@usd431.net
 
 

Kim Specht
3/4 yr old Preschool
kspecht@usd431.net
 
 

Katrina Edgerton
4 yr old Preschool
kedgerton@usd431.net

 
 

Della Boxberger
Kindergarten Teacher
dboxberger@usd431.net
 


Mandy Mason 
Kindergarten Teacher
mmason@usd431.net
 
 

Anita Reif
Kindergarten Teacher
areif@usd431.net

 
 

Stephanee Juno
First Grade Teacher
sjuno@usd431.net
 
 

Corinna Demel
First Grade Teacher
cdemel@usd431.net
 
 

Mary Rossman
First Grade Teacher
mrossman@usd431.net
 
 

Tim Schremmer
P.E./ Health Teacher
tschremmer@usd431.net
 
 

Janel Rugan
Title Reading Teacher
jrugan@usd431.net
 
 

Crista Robinson
Title Math Teacher
crobinson@usd431.net
 
 

Kiley Demel
General Music
kdemel@usd431.net

 
 

Jodi Romeiser
Speech
jromeiser@usd431.net
 
 

Hannah Ludwig
Special Services Teacher
hludwig@usd431.net
 
 

Debbie Smith
3 yr old Preschool Aide
dsmith@usd431.net
 
 

Jayme Bradley
3/4 yr old Preschool Aide
jbradley@usd431.net
 
 

Misty Nichols
4 yr old Preschool Aide
mnichols@usd431.net
 
 

Samantha Martin
Aide
samartin@usd431.net
 
 

Connie Shadduck
Special Services Aide
cshadduck@usd431.net
 
 

Brandi Scheck
Special Services Aide
bscheck@usd431.net
 
 

Pam Elsen
Speech Para
pelsen@usd431.net