Alan Charles
 Principal
 acharles@usd431.net
 


 Michelle Kaiser
 3 yr old Preschool Teacher
 mkaiser@usd431.net
 


 Della Boxberger
 Kindergarten Teacher
 dboxberger@usd431.net
 


 Stephanee Juno
 First Grade Teacher
 sjuno@usd431.net
 


 Rhonda Boxberger
 Second Grade Teacher
 rboxberger@usd431.net
 


 Bridgette Schneweis
 Title Teacher
 bschneweis@usd431.net
 


 Aaron Scott
 School Psychologist
 ascott@usd431.net
 


 Tedi Lacey
 Library
 tlacey@usd431.net
 


 Misty Nichols
 4 yr old Preschool Aide
 mnichols@usd431.net
 


 Jodi Romeiser
 Speech
 jromeiser@usd431.net
 


 Crista Robinson
 Special Services Para
 crobinson@usd431.net
 


 Brandi Scheck
 Special Services Para
 bscheck@usd431.net
   
   

 


 Pam Stetler
 Secretary
 pstetler@usd431.net
 


 Kim Specht
 3/4 yr old Preschool Teacher
 kspecht@usd431.net
 


 Mandy Mason
 Kindergarten Teacher
 mmason@usd431.net
 


 Corinna Demel
 First Grade Teacher
 cdemel@usd431.net
 


 Megan Husted
 Second Grade Teacher
 mhusted@usd431.net
 


 Janel Rugan
 Title Teacher
 jrugan@usd431.net
 


 Hannah Pemberton
 Special Services Teacher
 hpemberton@usd431.net
 


 Debbie Smith
 3 yr old Preschool Aide
 dsmith@usd431.net
 


 Samantha Martin
 Aide
 samartin@usd431.net
 


 Pam Elsen
 Speech Para
 pelsen@usd431.net
 


 Stacy Lewis
 Social Worker
 slewis@usd431.net
 

 
   
   

 


 Celia Webb
 Secretary
 cwebb@usd431.net
 


 Katrina Edgerton
 4 yr old Preschool Teacher
 kedgerton@usd431.net
 


 Anita Reif
 Kindergarten Teacher
 areif@usd431.net
 


 Mary Rossman
 First Grade Teacher
 mrossman@usd431.net
 
 

Chris Nachtman
 Second Grade Teacher
 cnachtman@usd431.net
 


 Tim Schremmer
 P.E./Health
 tschremmer@usd431.net
 


 Kaleb Feist
 General Music/Vocal Teacher
 kfeist@usd431.net
 


 Jayme Bradley
 3/4 yr old Preschool Aide
 jbradley@usd431.net
 


 Sally Brown
 Aide
 sbrown@usd431.net



 Christi Henry
 Aide
 chenry@usd431.net

 


 Connie Shadduck
 Special Services Para
 cshadduck@usd431.net
 


 Kim Demel
 Custodian
 kdemel@usd431.net