Hoisington High School Staff

Joel Mason

Principaljmason@usd431.net

Bob Brungardt

Asst. Principal/ A.D.bbrungardt@usd431.net

Cara Moore

Student Advisor/Guidance Dept.cmoore@usd431.net

Karen Hickel

Secretarykhickel@usd431.net

Kylie Kinman

Secretarykkinman@usd431.net

Karla Reisner

Family and Consumer Science Teacherkreisner@usd431.net

Mark Berends

Industrial Arts Teachermberends@usd431.net

Matt Koelsch

Social Studies Teachermkoelsch@usd431.net

Ross Coomes

Social Studies Teacherrcoomes@usd431.net

Bruce Cooper

Sciencebcooper@usd431.net

London Reif

Science Teacherlreif@usd431.net

Christina Lamoureaux

Art/Graphic Design Teacherclamoureaux@usd431.net

Carrie Feist

Language Artscfeist@usd431.net

Marion Oborny

Language ArtsDebate/Forensics Teachermoborny@usd431.net

Drew Reisner

Language Arts/Yearbook Teachersdreisner@usd431.net

Tammy Steinert

Computer Applications Teachertsteinert@usd431.net

Jennifer Steinert

Business Teacherjsteinert@usd431.net

Michael Quade

Video Productions/Technologymquade@usd431.net

Marcia Williams

Math Teachermwilliams@usd431.net

Kolten Cook

Math Teacherkocook@usd431.net

Diane Harmon

At-Riskdharmon@usd431.net

Zach Baird

P.E. Teacherzbaird@usd431.net

Daniel Schmidt

P.E. Teacherdschmidt@usd431.net

Lisa Thompson

Spanishlthompson@usd431.net

Debra Lewis

General Music/Vocal Teacherdlewis@usd431.net

Sara Reichuber

Instrumental Music Teachersreichuber@usd431.net

Anne Selfridge

Roboticsaselfridge@usd431.net

Denise Boone

School Psychologistdboone@usd431.net

Diana Zecha

Special Services Teacherdzecha@usd431.net

Kelly Maneth

Special Services Aidekmaneth@usd431.net

Maggie Delzeit

Special Services Paramdelzeit@usd431.net

Breanna Burns

Special Services Parabburns@usd431.net

Martha Wondra

Special Services Gifted Teachermwondra@usd431.net

Donna Bates

Gifted Paradbates@usd431.net

Steve Stephens

Custodiansstephens@usd431.net