Hoisington High School Staff

Joel Mason

Principaljmason@usd431.net

Matt Shultz

Asst. Principal/ A.D.mshultz@usd431.net

Amanda Brack

Student Advisor/Guidance Dept.abrack@usd431.net

Karen Hickel

Secretarykhickel@usd431.net

Kiley Kinman

Secretarykkinman@usd431.net

Karla Reisner

Family and Consumer Science Teacherkreisner@usd431.net

Mark Berends

Industrial Arts Teachermberends@usd431.net

Matt Koelsch

Social Studies Teachermkoelsch@usd431.net

Ashley Shultz

Social Studies Teacherashultz@usd431.net

-

Science/Drivers Ed Teacher

London Reif

Science Teacherlreif@usd431.net

Christina Lamoureaux

Art/Graphic Design Teacherclamoureaux@usd431.net

Carrie Feist

Language Arts/Yearbook Teachercfeist@usd431.net

Marion Oborny

Language ArtsDebate/Forensics Teachermoborny@usd431.net

Anne Cook

Language Artsacook@usd431.net

Tammy Steinert

Computer Applications Teachertsteinert@usd431.net

Jennifer Steinert

Business Teacherjsteinert@usd431.net

Michael Quade

Video Productions/Technologymquade@usd431.net

Marcia Williams

Math Teachermwilliams@usd431.net

Kolton Cook

Math Teacherkocook@usd431.net

Diane Harmon

At-Riskdharmon@usd431.net

Zach Baird

P.E. Teacherzbaird@usd431.net

Daniel Schmidt

P.E. Teacherdschmidt@usd431.net

Robert England

At-Riskrengland@usd431.net

Debra Lewis

General Music/Vocal Teacherdlewis@usd431.net

Sara Reichuber

Instrumental Music Teachersreichuber@usd431.net

Karisa Cowan

Roboticskcowan@usd431.net

Denise Boone

School Psychologistdboone@usd431.net

Diana Zecha

Special Services Teacherdzecha@usd431.net

Kelly Maneth

Special Services Aidekmaneth@usd431.net

Maggie Delzeit

Special Services Paramdelzeit@usd431.net

Jackie Armstrong

Special Services Parajarmstrong@usd431.net

Breanna Burns

Special Services Parabburns@usd431.net

Martha Wondra

Special Services Gifted Teachermwondra@usd431.net

Donna Bates

Gifted Paradbates@usd431.net

Steve Stephens

Custodiansstephens@usd431.net