Hoisington High School Staff

Joel Mason

Principaljmason@usd431.net

Bob Brungardt

Asst. Principal/Athletic Directorbbrungardt@usd431.net

Hope Randolph

Guidance Counselorhrandolph@usd431.net

Karen Hickel

Secretarykhickel@usd431.net

Kylie Kinman

Secretarykkinman@usd431.net

Karla Reisner

Family and Consumer Scienceskreisner@usd431.net

Mark Berends

Industrial Artsmberends@usd431.net

Matt Koelsch

Government/Current Events/Sociology/Psychologymkoelsch@usd431.net

Ross Coomes

World/U.S. Historyrcoomes@usd431.net

Bruce Cooper

Environmental Science/Biology/A&Pbcooper@usd431.net

London Reif

9th Science/Chemistry/Physicslreif@usd431.net

Christina Lamoureaux

Art/Graphic Designclamoureaux@usd431.net

Carrie Feist

English 3&4/English Comp. 1&2cfeist@usd431.net

Marion Oborny

English 1moborny@usd431.net

Drew Reisner

English 2/Yearbook/Debate/Forensicsdreisner@usd431.net

Tammy Steinert

Computer Applications/Media Technologytsteinert@usd431.net

Jennifer Steinert

Accounting/Businessjsteinert@usd431.net

Diane Harmon

At-Riskdharmon@usd431.net

Marcia Williams

College Algebra/Calculus/Business Mathmwilliams@usd431.net

Kolten Cook

Algebra/Geometrykocook@usd431.net

Lisa Thompson

Spanishlthompson@usd431.net

Zach Baird

P.E.zbaird@usd431.net

Daniel Schmidt

9th P.E./Rec. Sports/Healthdschmidt@usd431.net

Debra Lewis

Vocal Musicdlewis@usd431.net

Sara Reichuber

Instrumental Musicsreichuber@usd431.net

Diana Zecha

Special Services Teacherdzecha@usd431.net

Maggie Delzeit

Special Services Paramdelzeit@usd431.net

Angel Gonzalez

Special Services Paraagonzalez@usd431.net

Kelly Maneth

Special Services Parakmaneth@usd431.net

Breanna Burns

Special Services Parabburns@usd431.net

Martha Wondra

Gifted Teachermwondra@usd431.net

Donna Bates

Gifted Paradbates@usd431.net

Brad Artz

Custodianbartz@usd431.net

Steve Stephens

Custodiansstephens@usd431.net