District Staff

Bill Lowry

Superintendentblowry@usd431.net

Bonnie Smith

District Clerkbsmith@usd431.net

Doreen Schultz

District Secretarydschultz@usd431.net

Sandi Becker

Powerschool Administratorsbecker@usd431.net

Kerry Mooney

District Technology Coordinatorkmooney@usd431.net

Becky Andereck

Integration Technologybandereck@usd431.net

Charell Owings

cowings@usd431.net

Stacy Dolechek

District Nursesdolechek@usd431.net

Tyler Crutcher

Director of Maintenancetcrutcher@usd431.net