District Staff

Cherie Nicholson

Superintendentcnicholson@usd431.net

Bonnie Smith

District Clerkbsmith@usd431.net

Doreen Schultz

District Secretarydschultz@usd431.net

Sandi Becker

Powerschool Administratorsbecker@usd431.net

Kerry Mooney

District Technology Coordinatorkmooney@usd431.net

Jordan Mooney

Assistant Technology Directorjmooney@usd431.net

Stacy Dolechek

District Nursesdolechek@usd431.net

Tyler Crutcher

Director of Maintenancetcrutcher@usd431.net