District Staff

Patrick CrowdisSuperintendentpcrowdis@usd431.net
Trisha MartinHuman Resourcestmartin@usd431.net

Doreen Schultz

District Treasurerdschultz@usd431.net

Cathy Yetter

Powerschool Administratorcyetter@usd431.net

Tyler Crutcher

Director of Maintenancetcrutcher@usd431.net

Rose Brack

District Receptionistrbrack@usd431.net

Kerry Mooney

District Technology Coordinatorkmooney@usd431.net

Jordan Mooney

District Technology Assistantjmooney@usd431.net

Stacy Dolechek

District Nursesdolechek@usd431.net

Denise Boone

District Psychologistdboone@usd431.net