Lincoln Elementary Staff

Alan Charles

Principalacharles@usd431.net

Julie Scott

Secretaryjscott@usd431.net

Kayla Schremmer

Secretarykschremmer@usd431.net

Marie Glynn

Aidemglynn@usd431.net

Sherri Donovan

Aidesdonovan@usd431.net

Sally Brown

Aidesbrown@usd431.net

Rhonda Boxberger

2nd Grade Teacherrboxberger@usd431.net

Megan Husted

2nd Grade Teachermhusted@usd431.net

Chris Nachtman

2nd Grade Teachercnachtman@usd431.net

Krisa Schneider

3rd Grade Teacherkschneider@usd431.net

Joan Schmidt

3rd Grade Teacherjoschmidt@usd431.net

Ashley Dome

3rd Grade teacheradome@usd431.net

Shelly Hanzlick

4th grade Teachershanzlick@usd431.net

Denise Zink

4th Grade Teacherdzink@usd431.net

Carla Richards

4th Grade Teachercrichards@usd431.net

Tammy Sanders

5th Grade Teachertsanders@usd431.net

Andrea Dolezal

5th Grade Teacheradolezal@usd431.net

Diane Applegate

5th Grade Teacherdapplegate@usd431.net

Debra Lewis

Vocal Musicdlewis@usd431.net

Sara Reichuber

5th Grade Instrmental Musicsreichuber@usd431.net

Tim Schremmer

PE /Health Teachertschremmer@usd431.net

Renita Schremmer

Title Readingrschremmer@usd431.net

Bridgett Schneweis

Title Mathbschneweis@usd431.net

Kim Kindscher

Title Readingkkindscher@usd431.net

Presley Smith

Aidepsmith@usd431.net

Tedi Lacey

Librarytlacey@usd431.net

Christie Brungardt

Art Teachercbrungardt@usd431.net

Liz Gruis

Special Services Teacherlgruis@usd431.net

Janet Andereck

Special Services Parajandereck@usd431.net

Brandi Scheck

Special Services Parabscheck@usd431.net

Stephanie Kaiser

Special Services Paraskaiser@usd431.net

Bailey Streit

Special Services Parabstreit@usd431.net

Denise Boone

School Psychologistdboone@usd431.net

Kayla Meadows

Counselorkmeadows@usd431.net

John Balderston

Custodianjbalderston@usd431.net

DeWayne Davidson

Custodianddavidson@usd431.net