Middle School Staff

Pat Reinhardt

Principalpreinhardt@usd431.net

Patty Quade

Secretarypquade@usd431.net

Ruth Brown

Secretaryrbrown@usd431.net

Anne Selfridge

Computer Teacheraselfridge@usd431.net

Leslie Klug

6th Math/Social Studies Teacherlklug@usd431.net

Shari Blase

6th/8th Language Arts Teachersblase@usd431.net

Kody Cook

7th/8th Math/ Stem Teacherkcook@usd431.net

Joe Cotten

7th/8th Social Studies Teacherjcotten@usd431.net

Mary Schridde

7th/8th Science/Stem Teachermschridde@usd431.net

Karisa Cowan

7th Language Arts/ 6th Science/Stem Teacher/Roboticskcowan@usd431.net

Susan Lowry

Title Readingslowry@usd431.net

Christie Brungardt

Art Teachercbrungardt@usd431.net

Cindy Wilborn

Wellness Teachercwilborn@usd431.net

Zach Baird

7th/8th P.E. Teacherzbaird@usd431.net

Kyle Haxton

P.E. Teacherkhaxton@usd431.net

Crista Robinson

Title Mathcrobinson@usd431.net

Debra Lewis

General Music/Vocal Teacherdlewis@usd431.net

Sara Reichuber

Instrumental Music Teachersreichuber@usd431.net

Denise Boone

School Psychologistdboone@usd431.net

Bob Brungardt

Special Services Teacherbbrungardt@usd431.net

Sally McGinty

Special Services Parasmcginty@usd431.net

Sandy Martin

Special Services Parasmartin@usd431.net

Lana Kephart

Special Services Paralkephart@usd431.net

Teri Doze

Librarytdoze@usd431.net

Martha Wondra

Gifted Teachermwondra@usd431.net

Katelyn Kaiser

Counselorkakaiser@usd431.net

Ron Owens

Custodianrowens@usd431.net