Middle School Staff

Pat Reinhardt

Principalpreinhardt@usd431.net

Patty Quade

Secretarypquade@usd431.net

Ruth Brown

Secretaryrbrown@usd431.net

Leslie Klug

6th Math/Social Studieslklug@usd431.net

Shari Blase

7th/8th Language Artssblase@usd431.net

Kody Cook

7th/8th Mathkcook@usd431.net

Joe Cotten

7th/8th Social Studiesjcotten@usd431.net

Mary Schridde

7th/8th Sciencemschridde@usd431.net

Presley Smith

6th Language Arts/Readingpsmith@usd431.net

Augustus Anders

6th Science/STEMaanders@usd431.net

Christie Brungardt

Artcbrungardt@usd431.net

Cindy Wilborn

Wellness/7th P.E.cwilborn@usd431.net

Zach Baird

7th/8th Strength & Conditioning/Weightszbaird@usd431.net

Kyle Haxton

6th/7th/8th P.E.khaxton@usd431.net

Crista Robinson

Title Mathcrobinson@usd431.net

Anne Selfridge

Robotics/7th Computers/Yearbookaselfridge@usd431.net

Mary Smith

6th Grademsmith@usd431.net

Debra Lewis

6th Vocal/Music Theaterdlewis@usd431.net

Sara Reichuber

Instrumental Musicsreichuber@usd431.net

Teri Doze

Librarytdoze@usd431.net

Martha Wondra

Gifted Teachermwondra@usd431.net

Melissa Schlegel

Special Services Teachermschlegel@usd431.net

Sally Jensen

Special Services Parasjensen@usd431.net

Veronica Hiss

Special Services Paravhiss@usd431.net

Casey Jordy

Special Services Paracjordy@usd431.net

Barbara Schenk

Custodianbschenk@usd431.net