Roosevelt Staff

Shellby Walker

PreK-2 Principalswalker@usd431.net

Pam Stetler

Secretarypstetler@usd431.net

Celia Webb

Secretarycwebb@usd431.net

Michelle Kaiser

3 yr old Preschool Teachermkaiser@usd431.net

Kim Specht

3/4 yr old Preschoolkspecht@usd431.net

Katrina Edgerton

4 yr old Preschoolkedgerton@usd431.net

Della Boxberger

Kindergarten Teacherdboxberger@usd431.net

Mandy Mason

Kindergarten Teachermmason@usd431.net

Anita Reif

Kindergarten Teacherareif@usd431.net

Stephanee Juno

First Grade Teachersjuno@usd431.net

Corinna Demel

First Grade Teachercdemel@usd431.net

Mary Rossman

First Grade Teachermrossman@usd431.net

Tim Schremmer

P.E./ Health Teachertschremmer@usd431.net

Janel Rugan

Title Reading Teacherjrugan@usd431.net

Crista Robinson

Title Math Teachercrobinson@usd431.net

Kiley Demel

General Musickdemel@usd431.net

Jodi Romeiser

Speechjromeiser@usd431.net

Hannah Ludwig

Special Services Teacherhludwig@usd431.net

Debbie Smith

3 yr old Preschool Aidedsmith@usd431.net

Jayme Bradley

3/4 yr old Preschool Aidejbradley@usd431.net

Misty Nichols

4 yr old Preschool Aidemnichols@usd431.net

Jane Foltz

Aidejfoltz@usd431.net

Samantha Martin

Aidesamartin@usd431.net

Amanda French

Aideafrench@usd431.net

Virginia Debes

Special Services Paravdebes@usd431.net

Karley Zecha

Special Services Parakzecha@usd431.net

Connie Shadduck

Special Services Paracshadduck@usd431.net

Pam Elsen

Speech Parapelsen@usd431.net

Stacy Lewis

Social Workerslewis@usd431.net

Denise Boone

School Psychologistdboone@usd431.net

Jessica Cregger

Custodianjcregger@usd431.net