Roosevelt Staff

Shellby Walker

PreK-2 Principalswalker@usd431.net

Pam Stetler

Secretarypstetler@usd431.net

Allison Gradig

Social Worker/Counseloragradig@usd431.net

Michelle Kaiser

Pre-Kmkaiser@usd431.net

Mandy Galla

Pre-Kmgalla@usd431.net

Katrina Edgerton

Transitional Kindergartenkedgerton@usd431.net

Anne Cook

Kindergarten Teacheracook@usd431.net

Mandy Mason

Kindergarten Teachermmason@usd431.net

Anita Reif

Kindergarten Teacherareif@usd431.net

Stephanee Juno

First Grade Teachersjuno@usd431.net

Corinna Demel

First Grade Teachercdemel@usd431.net

Mary Rossman

First Grade Teachermrossman@usd431.net

Sarah Keller

Music/Artskeller@usd431.net

Tim Schremmer

P.E./ Health Teachertschremmer@usd431.net

Della Boxberger

Title 1 Teacherdboxberger@usd431.net

Janel Rugan

Title Reading Teacherjrugan@usd431.net

Kathi Jeroue

Title 1 Aidekjeroue@usd431.net

Hannah Ludwig

Special Services Teacherhludwig@usd431.net

Annette Merlau

Special Services Paraamerlau@usd431.net

Jerica Battaglear

Special Services Parajbattaglear@usd431.net

Virginia Debes

Special Services Paravdebes@usd431.net

Debbie Smith

Pre-K Aidedsmith@usd431.net

Jayme Bradley

Pre-K Aidejbradley@usd431.net

Misty England

Transitional Kindergarten Aidemnichols@usd431.net

Jane Foltz

Aidejfoltz@usd431.net

Samantha Martin

Aidesamartin@usd431.net

Amanda French

Aideafrench@usd431.net

Jodi Romeiser

Speechjromeiser@usd431.net

Pam Elsen

Speech Parapelsen@usd431.net

Kiley Demel

Custodiankdemel@usd431.net