Lincoln Elementary Staff

Karisa Cowan

Principalkcowan@usd431.net

Stephanie Kaiser

Secretaryskaiser@usd431.net

Carrie Bitter

Secretarycbitter@usd431.net

Rhonda Boxberger

2nd Grade Teacherrboxberger@usd431.net

Megan Husted

2nd Grade Teachermhusted@usd431.net

Chris Nachtman

2nd Grade Teachercnachtman@usd431.net

Rachel Clawson

3rd Grade teacherrclawson@usd431.net

Joan Schmidt

3rd Grade Teacherjoschmidt@usd431.net

Krisa Schneider

3rd Grade Teacherkschneider@usd431.net

Shelly Hanzlick

4th grade Teachershanzlick@usd431.net

Tammy Nicholson

4th Grade Teachertnicholson@usd431.net

Carla Richards

4th Grade Teachercrichards@usd431.net

Diane Applegate

5th Grade Teacherdapplegate@usd431.net

Andrea Dolezal

5th Grade Teacheradolezal@usd431.net

Tammy Sanders

5th Grade Teachertsanders@usd431.net

Debra Lewis

Vocal Musicdlewis@usd431.net

Christina Ball

5th Grade Bandcball@usd431.net

Tim Schremmer

PE /Health Teachertschremmer@usd431.net

Samantha Kraft

2nd-3rd Music/Artskraft@usd431.net

Kim Kindscher

Title Readingkkindscher@usd431.net

Renita Schremmer

Title Readingrschremmer@usd431.net

Bridgett Schneweis

Title Mathbschneweis@usd431.net

Tedi Lacey

Librarytlacey@usd431.net

Kim Harper

Aidekharper@usd431.net

Connie Boor

Aidecboor@usd431.net

Erin Ensley

Aideeensley@usd431.net

Heather Sizemore

Aidehsizemore@usd431.net

Liz Gruis

Special Services Teacherlgruis@usd431.net

Kelsey LaRocco

Special Services Teacherklarocco@usd431.net

Kylie Dean

Special Services Parakdean@usd431.net

Brandi Scheck

Special Services Parabscheck@usd431.net

Ashlyn Koelsch

Special Services Paraakoelsch@usd431.net

Sonny Martin

Custodiansomartin@usd431.net

Martin Nelson

Custodianmnelson@usd431.net